News & Press: General P.A.D. News

Albany Law School Announces 2020 Stoneman Award Recipients

Thursday, February 13, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Phi Alpha Delta
Share |
Congratulations to the Honorable Christine M. Clark ’96 and Ryerson University Faculty of Law Dean Donna E. Young Faculty of Law Dean Donna E. Young, who will join Nancy Hogshead-Makar in receiving Kate Stoneman Awards at Kate Stoneman Day on Thursday, March 19.

Click here to follow the rest of the story!

Our Mission

Phi Alpha Delta Law Fraternity, International is a professional law fraternity advancing integrity, compassion and courage through service to the student, the school, the profession and the community.