News & Press: General P.A.D. News

Convention Grant Recipients

Tuesday, January 14, 2020  
Posted by: Phi Alpha Delta
Share |

Brothers and Sisters, 

We are happy to announce the following winners for the 2020 Convention Grant Program!

AJ Villmer: (law students)

  • Meagan Lemley, Wormser Chapter
  • Yiwei Chen, Corliss Chapter

 Fred Weitkamp: Aubrey Maples, Watson, Jr. Chapter

David Benamy: (alumni members)

  • Holm Belsheim, Mitchell Chapter
  • Laura Gage, Truman Chapter
  • Donovan Justice, Sanford Chapter

J. Derek Hill: (military P.A.D. member)

  • David Turton, Sutin Chapter
  • Dale “Trey” Rickert, Sanford Chapter

Rhonda Hill: (military spouse P.A.D. member): Kaylin Pelletier-Koenig, Madison Chapter

For more details, you can visit the Convention Grant page.

Our Mission

Phi Alpha Delta is the world’s preeminent law fraternity because of our dedication to service: service to the student, the school, the profession, and the community.

It is through devotion to the ideals of Integrity, Compassion, Courage, Professionalism, Service, Diversity, and Innovation that we better both our profession and our community. Through accepting our differences we become not just a law fraternity, but a family.