Contact Us




Copy_of_November_8__1902__1_.png

STAFF LISTING


Untitled_design__69_.png


Executive Director
Andrew Sagan (Robert E. Redding Alumni Chapter)





Untitled_design__70_.png

Interim Director of Pre-Law Operations, 
Deputy Executive Director
Marlena Weiss
marlena@pad.org

INQUIRIES: Event Programming & Venue Coordination, District Justice Finances & Reimbursement
PRE-LAW INQUIRIES: Charters/Reactivations, Chapter Operations & Programming, Pre-Law Conference & Mock Trial Registration 


Untitled_design__71_.png

Director of Law & Alumni Operations
Emily Baranoski

emily@pad.org

INQUIRIES: Law & Alumni Chapter Operations, Programming, & Charters/Reactivations, Convention Registration & Payment Plans, Mock Trial Competition for Law Chapters (students & volunteer judges), Society of Scholars, Student/Alumni Networking, Transition Program, Alumni Dues


Untitled_design__72_.png
Director of Communications
Cory Freeman
cory@pad.org

INQUIRIES: Member Benefits, Publications, Advertising/Marketing/ Sponsorships, Merchandising, Website Design & Content, P.A.D. Day at the U.S. Supreme Court, Pre-Law Conference Law School Expo Registrations (for companies & law schools), Brand Assets & Guidelines


Untitled_design__73_.png

Director of Tech Services

Leslie Plummer
leslie@pad.org

INQUIRIES: Website & Database Management, Publication Layout & Design, Tech Services for Events



Untitled_design__74_.png



Director of Office Administration

Katie Gibbs
katie@pad.org

INQUIRIES: Membership & Initiation Materials, Update Contact Information, Merchandise/Online Store


Untitled_design__75_.png



Administrative Assistant

Rachel Zillig




Untitled_design__77_.png


Society of Scholars
scholars@pad.org
(410) 347-3118




Untitled_design__75_.png

P.A.D. Merchandise Department
merchandise@pad.org
(410) 347-3118

INQUIRIES: Order Status, Bulk Orders, Shipping Information, Product Inquiries



THE P.A.D. EXECUTIVE OFFICE


The Executive Office, also known as P.A.D. Headquarters, provides support and resources to P.A.D. pre-law, law, and alumni members. Along with the Phi Alpha Delta archives, the Executive Office houses the Phi Alpha Delta International Foundation.

PLEASE NOTE: The Executive Office makes every attempt to respond to your inquiries as quickly as possible. We will respond to your message during business hours (9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST, Monday through Friday). 


Phi Alpha Delta Executive Office

606 Baltimore Avenue
Suite 303
Towson, MD 21204


Phone: 
(410) 347-3118

Email: info@pad.org
Foundation Email: foundation@pad.org


Office Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00AM to 5:00PM EST

International Leadership
Click here to view a listing of Phi Alpha Delta's International Board members

The P.A.D. International Foundation
Click here to view a listing of Foundation Trustees


REPORT AN INCIDENT


Incident Report Form
Click here for the entire official complaints process